I Can Haz Coaching?

Have you ever wanted an ideas partner? Someone to bounce things off of, especially wedding-wise?
Are you in transition, or finding the transition form single woman to bride, a bit overwhelming? Would you like to bend the ear of someone who has no attachment to your various identities?
Do you think trying out coaching, may just be fun?
Well, I have been trained as a life coach, and I have decided to open up my practice again. In celebration of this move, I am offering 100 (yes, 100) interested brides a complimentary 30-minute coaching session- no obligations. The catch? I’m asking for those who participate to answer four short questions about their experience with my coaching, after the session.
No email lists, no newsletters, and no follow-up if you are satisfied with 30 minutes. This is a gift to me, a way for me to move towards being MORE of who I want to be in the world.
So, how’s this all work?

Put me in, coach!

from I Can Haz Cheezburger

*First, you leave me a comment or send an email to me at socybride@gmail.com (let me know you’re interested in coaching on the subject line).
*We set up a time to talk on the phone. I tend to have new clients call me from a number they feel comfortable with.
*We talk about what you want to talk about for 30 minutes.
*At the end of our time, I ask you for your email address to send you a 4-question survey about your experience with coaching. I can also take down the information over the phone, if you prefer.
*That’s it. If you like working with me, you can request more sessions, and I will put it out there, my regular rates start at $60 for 30 minutes, a la carte. I can also develop a monthly package for you with 4 30-minute sessions, beginning at $200. I will mention this as we open up our session, as a reminder.

I really love coaching, and have seen it do fabulous things for my life, as well as in others’. So contact me- let’s see what we can create together!

Tamara-Embrya, the coffeehouse coach
socybride@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Pam Godwin

Dark Romance ~ Antiheroes ~ Redemption

Elizabeth Miller

Addictive Romance

Elison Grace Author

Giving you the feels since 2015

Conditionally Accepted

a space for scholars on the margins of academia

Aware of Awareness

Where Spiritual and Social Awareness Meet

